Winter wheels on electric trollies. Club buggies only must follow route plan. (updated 20 April at 08:02)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Conference and Banqueting 
   Weddings and Receptions  
   Mens Golf 
   Ladies Golf 
   Juniors Golf 
   Seniors Golf 
   Mixed Golf 
   Club Matches 
   Social Events 
   Golf Societies 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Please refer to new website - hagleygolfclub'co.uk - Home  
© Hagley Golf & Country Club
Wassell Grove Lane, Hagley, West Midlands, DY9 9JW
Email: enquiries@HagleyGCC.co.uk | Telephone: 01562883701
CLUBView CMS by Web Creative UK Ltd